SIM Registration QUICK Links:
Newly-constructed Tacloban City Police Station 3 inaugurated

Newly-constructed Tacloban City Police Station 3 inaugurated

(Photo from Mayor Alfred Romualdez official Facebook page)

TACLOBAN CITY — A newly-constructed Police Station 3 located at Brgy. 106, New Kawayan in Tacloban North has been inaugurated yesterday, April 21, 2021.

The structure will heighten the security and safety of the residents in the said area.

Tacloban City Mayor Alfred Romualdez and PNP 8 Regional Director PBGEN Ronaldo De Jesus led the ribbon-cutting to mark the inauguration of the building.
Blessing of the structure was officiated by Rev. Fr. Jan Ian Brylle D. Callera, the parish priest of Our Lady of Hope Church.

Meanwhile, Tacloban City Police Office (TCPO) Acting City Director PCOL Darwin S. Miranda, PMAJ Daniel Polo, and PCOL Michael David, and Tacloban City Business Club President Raymund Romualdez were also there to grace the said event. 

To date, there are three police stations activated for a safer Tacloban City:  Station 1(San Jose), Station 2 (Abucay), and the newly inaugurated Station 3 (New Kawayan- Tacloban North). Tacloban News Update (Source: Tacloban-CIO/RpaCabzz)

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post