Province of Leyte is now under "General Community Quarantine" due to COVID-19 pandemic

PALO, LEYTE  Entire Leyte Province is now under "General Community Quarantine," announced today by Gov. Leopoldo Petilla through Executive Order No. 03-2020-03.  The quarantine period will start at 12:00 midnight of March 18, 2020 until April 17, 2020.

See full details of the Executive Order below:



iTacloban aims to help people by providing the most recent educational content such as online guides, tutorials, news, updates, and digital content from the Philippines and around the world. Email us at for business promotions or partnerships. facebook twitter email

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post